Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of wow amazing

wow amazing

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wow amazing
"Excellent ladies, helpful!"
Profile photo of geturcrownjackd

geturcrownjackd

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by geturcrownjackd
"Worked previously with this branch lost contact with my previous agent tried another statefarm location and they didn't want anything to do with me. So I went back on my old info and found Sam Martin location which was amazing because I was contacted by an agent by the name of Naomi and she didn't give me any run around like the prior branch and after 20 mins I was insured again. Simple fast and straightforward one couldn't complain"
Profile photo of Adebis Franco

Adebis Franco

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adebis Franco
"Complacida y agradecida. Rápida y eficiente atención para los casos y requerimientos de sus clientes, además hablan inglés y español de ser necesario. Sin dudas los mejores."
Profile photo of Charity Ten

Charity Ten

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Ten
"Worked with Naomi and was able to get a great savings for my self and my boyfriend and his Daughter. Never been happier!"
Profile photo of Juan Garcia

Juan Garcia

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Garcia
"Thank so much for the help and patience explaining my who policy special thanks to crystal for staying on top of things and helping me with the transfer"
Profile photo of JoAn Tintera

JoAn Tintera

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAn Tintera
"Responsive, knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with!!!"
Profile photo of William Masselink

William Masselink

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Masselink
"Great people and great prices on many types of insurance! They always help me out!"
Profile photo of chris cerda

chris cerda

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris cerda
"Best place for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Genesis Husted

Genesis Husted

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Husted
"I switched to State Farm a couple months ago. I have had nothing but great experience. From just calling the office or contacting Naomi. I had to file a claim recently, they made the process less stressful. I appreciate them and would highly recommend this location."
Profile photo of David allen Kihnke

David allen Kihnke

April 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by David allen Kihnke
"Terrible service and got charged more for my insurance than it was worth"
Profile photo of Javier Greciano

Javier Greciano

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Greciano
"Have my renters and it’s great insurance and cheap"
Profile photo of Karina Rey

Karina Rey

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Rey
"Great service"
Profile photo of Vanessa Glazek

Vanessa Glazek

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Glazek
"Crystal was very attentative to all the questions I had. Explained everything and broke it down in details. Before I was paying more for JUST an auto insurance. She had quoted me 100$ LESS for the following auto, home and life. Thank you Sam & Crystal at state farm!"
Profile photo of isaac Garcia

isaac Garcia

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by isaac Garcia
"Great service"
Profile photo of N Canillas

N Canillas

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Canillas
"This office is great. Crystal is attentive and always supportive in my needs. Her Spanish speaking skills are a plus!"
Profile photo of Cody A

Cody A

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody A
"Although I didn't end up getting a policy with them, Matt took the time to review my policy in depth and made every effort to get me the best price! Great Customer service, highly recommend Matt"
Profile photo of Matthew Brower

Matthew Brower

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Brower
"My family and I have all policies here and are very satisfied with the service"
Profile photo of Amber Ruano

Amber Ruano

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Ruano
"Naomi was absolutely a blessing! Very helpful and informative. She got my rates almost $100 less than my previous insurance company. It was the easiest, quickest insurance call I ever made. With GREAT results! I've been recommending to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Steven Lehmkuhle

Steven Lehmkuhle

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Lehmkuhle
"Had an amazing interaction with Naomi and ended up cutting my home/auto insurance by more than a third! Great people and great prices!"
Profile photo of Connor Zandee

Connor Zandee

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Zandee
"Namoi is fantastic had everything already quoted out and ready to roll on my first call. not only did she save me 100 bucks a month she was super helpful during the whole process. super glad i made the switch"
Profile photo of Caden Ludy

Caden Ludy

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caden Ludy
"I've been a customer of Sam's for a few years now. The staff does an awesome job at helping me take care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Denise Hauer

Denise Hauer

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Hauer
"Naomi is the best agent in the business. She is helpful, friendly and so fun to talk with. She knows her stuff and we trust her completely. We are so happy with their services I highly recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Ryan Moss

Ryan Moss

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Moss
"Clif's follow up was phenomenal. Great service and great price."
Profile photo of Kris Daniels

Kris Daniels

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Daniels
"We receive great service from this company, especially from Naomi. She's awesome! We saved a lot on our premiums when we switched from another company and have better coverage."
Profile photo of Dbgraphic03

Dbgraphic03

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dbgraphic03
"Naomi was great! Always with the right information and Willing to satisfy your needs."