Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sam Martin

5 out of 5 (141 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Lehmkuhle

Steven Lehmkuhle

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing interaction with Naomi and ended up cutting my home/auto insurance by more than a third! Great people and great prices!"
Profile photo of Connor Zandee

Connor Zandee

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Namoi is fantastic had everything already quoted out and ready to roll on my first call. not only did she save me 100 bucks a month she was super helpful during the whole process. super glad i made the switch"
Profile photo of Caden Ludy

Caden Ludy

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Sam's for a few years now. The staff does an awesome job at helping me take care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Denise Hauer

Denise Hauer

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Naomi is the best agent in the business. She is helpful, friendly and so fun to talk with. She knows her stuff and we trust her completely. We are so happy with their services I highly recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Ryan Moss

Ryan Moss

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clif's follow up was phenomenal. Great service and great price."
Profile photo of Kris Daniels

Kris Daniels

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We receive great service from this company, especially from Naomi. She's awesome! We saved a lot on our premiums when we switched from another company and have better coverage."
Profile photo of Dbgraphic03

Dbgraphic03

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Naomi was great! Always with the right information and Willing to satisfy your needs."
Profile photo of Tim Grieme

Tim Grieme

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience all around. Clif is great at what he does and he helped me out with all my insurance questions!"
Profile photo of Sebastian Larsen

Sebastian Larsen

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clif is great, he helped me out with all my insurance questions"
Profile photo of Matthew Patton

Matthew Patton

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clif is great and he helped me out with all my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Danny R.Wade

Danny R.Wade

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clif Metcalf. What can I say other than amazing job! You've helped me out with all of my insurance questions. Thank you for being my unpaid therapist."
Profile photo of Houston Patton (HPattSax)

Houston Patton (HPattSax)

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clif is great, he was very helpful, and had clear and concise answers about my insurance questions!"
Profile photo of Tanner Pratt

Tanner Pratt

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Naomi has been great. She has gotten information back to us very quickly and helped us move fast when purchasing our new home. She got us in touch with the right people and has looked out for us to make sure we had the most up to date info and were filed all appropriately. THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Jane Klomparens

Jane Klomparens

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great employees. Great rates. Had farmers insurance for many, many years. State Farm beat their price hands down. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Seth Castellanos

Seth Castellanos

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda M Barr Is great very fast and friendly highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jeff Ball

Jeff Ball

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was in need of insurance quick to close on a house. Naomi was lightning fast in her response and ability to get me quality insurance at a reasonable rate. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service and great rates"
Profile photo of Mark Stubbs

Mark Stubbs

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Overwhelmed by professionalism and kindness, I’m very happy with my decision to give my business to Sam Martin State Farm. Give them a try to be pleasantly surprised."
Profile photo of Marianna Maver

Marianna Maver

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brenda Barr has been my agent for many years. She's the BEST."
Profile photo of Laurel Beukelman

Laurel Beukelman

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you want and office that provides outstanding and knowledgeable service, these folks are your people. Hands down, one of the most professional insurance teams in West Michigan!"
Profile photo of Jedidiah DeHart

Jedidiah DeHart

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough about Clif and Naomi! They are very knowledgeable and always pleasant to talk to. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of David Guerra

David Guerra

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here is absolutely amazing. The best of the best. Also recommend working with Naomi for any insurance needs you may have!"
Profile photo of West Packer

West Packer

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clifton is the Man!! Really knows what he is talking about when it comes to insurance!"
Profile photo of Laura Van Howe

Laura Van Howe

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this insurance agency. They go out of their way to address any questions or problems I may have. They are a full service agency! They don't just leave you hanging with questions. Naomi is wonderful at her job, and is very thorough. You will not be disappointed with Sam Martin State Farm!"
Profile photo of Amanda Montgomery

Amanda Montgomery

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Been a State Farm customer for 20 years, always happy with the products and help picking what's best for my needs."